Accounting Team

ConnieConnie Hillmann
Accountant/CEO
connie@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 202
View Connie Hillmann's LinkedIn Profile

Beverly Schmitt Stuettgen, Accounting Specialist at D&MBeverly Stuettgen
Accounting Specialist
bev@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 204

Maria Shelnutt, Accounting SpecialistMaria Shelnutt
Accounting Specialist
maria@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 207

DM1Mary Nettesheim
Accounting Specialist
mary@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 205

Kathy Koceja, Accounting SpecialistKathy Koceja
Accounting Specialist
kathy@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 203

Cacidhe McNeeleyCacidhe Nimmer
Accounting Specialist
cacidhe@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 206

Martha NitschkeMartha Nitschke
Accounting Specialist
martha@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 209

Accounting Support Staff

Thom RuschThom Rusch
Tax Preparer
thom@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 213

Karen HoermannKaren Hoermann
Administrative Assistant
office@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 201

Debra HallaDebra Halla
Administrative Assistant
office@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 201