Accounting Team

ConnieConnie Hillmann
Accountant/CEO
connie@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 202
View Connie Hillmann's LinkedIn Profile

Mary NettesheimMary Nettesheim
Accounting Specialist
mary@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 203

Beverly Schmitt Stuettgen, Accounting Specialist at D&MBeverly Stuettgen
Accounting Specialist
bev@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 204

Cacidhe NimmerCacidhe Nimmer
Accounting Specialist
cacidhe@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 206

Cheryl VogtCheryl Vogt
Accounting Specialist
cheryl@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 207

Martha NitschkeMartha Nitschke
Accounting Specialist
martha@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 209

Accounting Support Staff

Chris Meisel
Tax Preparer
chris@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 212

Lynn WheatonLynn Wheaton
Administrative Assistant
office@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 201

Thom RuschThom Rusch
Tax Preparer
thom@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 213

Debra HallaDebra Halla
Administrative Assistant
office@dmaccounting.com
(262) 253-9955 ext 201